Recreation and Park Commission

The City Council will hold a special meeting at 7 p.m. Thursday, June 11 in council chambers on the third floor of City Hall, 2263 Santa Clara Avenue.

The Restoration Advisory Board meets at 6:30 p.m. Thursday, May 14 in Suite 140 at City Hall West, 950 West Mall Square, Alameda Point.

The City Council meets at 7 p.m. Wednesday, April 1 in council chambers on the third floor of City Hall, 2263 Santa Clara Avenue.

The Restoration Advisory Board meets at 6:30 p.m. Thursday, March 12 in Room 140 at City Hall West, 950 West Mall Parkway.

The Board of Education meets at 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, February 10 in council chambers on the third floor of City Hall, 2263 Santa Clara Avenue.

The City Council meets at 7 p.m. Tuesday, January 6 in Council Chambers on the third floor of City Hall, 2263 Santa Clara Avenue.

The Golf Commission meets at 7 p.m. Wednesday, November 12 in Conference Room 360 at City Hall, 2263 Santa Clara Avenue.

The Recreation and Park Commission meets at 7 p.m. Thursday, October 9 in council chambers on the third floor of City Hall, 2263 Santa Clara Avenue.

The Library Board meets at 6 p.m. Wednesday, September 10 in Conference Room 224 at the Main Library, 1550 Oak Street.

The Alameda Health Care District Board of Directors meets at 7 p.m. Wednesday, June 9 in the Dal Cielo Conference Room on the second floor of Alameda Hospital, 2070 Clinton Avenue.